Philippine Airlines launches Cebu-Siargao daily flights

Philippine Airlines launches brand new daily flights!

Cebu - Siargao, Cebu - Camiguin, Cebu - Ozamiz and Cebu - Legaspi.

A ribbon cutting ceremony at the Mactan Cebu International Airport marked the celebration. From left: PAL SAVP - Philippine Sales Harry Inoferio, PAL VP - CorpComms Josen Perez de Tagle, PAL VP - Revenue Management Dina Mae Flores, Camiguin Governor Maria Luisa Romualdo, Camiguin Mayor and former Cong. Jesus Romualdo, DOT Division Chief Gelena Asis Dimpas, Del Carmen, Siargao Mayor Alfredo Corro II, GMR Cebu Airport Corp. Chief Commercial.Adviser, Ravishankar Saravu, PAL Cebu Area Head for Visayas Reyani Romano and PAL Cebu Operations AVP Benedict Yap.


About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive