Siarelco Power Interruption

Siargao Electric Cooperative, Inc Power Interruption on Saturday , November 14,2020 From 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM.

Source: Radyo Kabakhawan

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive