Siargao Events 2011


»13th Siargao National Surfing Cup from Sept. 17-20 at Cloud 9 in General Luna

»Cloud 9 Billabong Pro Junior Asia from Sept. 21-28 at Cloud 9 in General Luna

»Smart 17th Siargao International Surfing Cup from Sept. 29 to Oct. 3

»1st Siargao Adventure Race from Oct. 4-6 in Santa Monica.

For more information's, contact Zenny at
Share Post:

1 comment:

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive