Siargao 18th International Surfing Cup

Siargao 18th International Surfing Cup

Date: September 23-27, 2012

Venue: Cloud 9, Gen. Luna, Siargao Island, Philippines 

The 18th Siargao International Surfing Cup is set on September 23 to 27, 2012 with a total prize money of US$10,000. 

This is a men's open event for both junior and open divisions. 

The entry fee is U$20.

For more information, email Zeny at

Source: Siargao Tourism 

Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive