23rd Siargao International Surfing Cup

It's the 23rd Siargao International Surfing Cup once again!
Surfers around the globe will be at the Surfing Capital of the Philippines to surf and compete at the famous Cloud 9 break!

Date: September 23 – September 29, 2017
Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at siargaoislands@gmail.com

Blog Archive