8th Annual Pilar Sports Fishing Cup

It's almost tournament season again! I know most of you guys are already excited to fish again in Pilar, bond with your fishing buddies, and listen to Dave's funny stories! 😂

I'm happy to announce that we already have the official dates for the tourney. The 8th Pilar Sport Fishing Cup will be on April 26, 27, & 28, 2018.

Here are some of the great highlights from last year's tourney to fuel your excitement!

We'll post the rest of the details in the days to come!

Tight lines everyone! 🎣😃

Source: Siargao Sport-Fishing Association
Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at siargaoislands@gmail.com

Blog Archive