Siargao Islands, Philippines

Cloud9 Surfing
Siargao Boardwalk
Sugba Lagoon
Guyam Island
Siargao Magpupungko
Siargao Beach
Siargao Islands, Philippines

Source: John Christian Falar Sayon
Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive