San Benito Zip Line Successful Grand Opening

 San Benito Zip Line Successful Grand Opening 

Congratulations to all officials and to Mayor Gina S. Menil for the great job!

San Benito Aerial Surfing Zipline

Tower Zipline

Photo Source: Municipality of San Benito

Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive