12th Siargao International Game Fishing Tournament

Successful event of 
12th Siargao International Game Fishing Tournament
April 11-14, 2019

Official result during the 12th Siargao International Gamefishing Tournament last April 11-14, 2019 held at the Municipality of Pilar, Surigao del Norte.

Congratulations to all the winners as well as to the non winners. There is always a next time. Hope we'll see you again next year!

Photo Source: Surigao Del Norte Tourism Office
Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at siargaoislands@gmail.com

Blog Archive