Announcement: Let Us Protect Siargao!

We are calling on the public to support the PNP in monitoring our coastlines and seas to prevent the entry of any forms of illegal drugs in our country.

Any presence or sightings of suspicious items shown in the pictures, please immediately contact your local PNP units for proper disposition.

We will give reward of one (1) sack of rice for every block of items to anyone who can give information about the presence and whereabouts of those items show in the pictures.

DEL CARMEN MPS # 0998-555-5700
SDNPPO HOTLINE # 0998-558-0966
RTOC # 0998-5987266

Source: Municipality of Del Carmen |

Thank you!
Share Post:


Post a Comment

Hotel Booking

Blog Archive


Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher, please send your story, upcoming events or article at

Translate Language