Siargao Island Medical Center

This is the first ever state of the art and world class healthcare facility in the world famous Island of Siargao.

We have been very proud of Siargao, its tourism prospects and all. But it took President Duterte and Senator Christopher Bong Go to ensure that healthcare of the locals and tourists are taken care of.

Did you know that Siargao is composed of 9 municipalities under the Province of Surigao del Norte? Tapos ngayon lang po magkakaroon ng magandang hospital! 

Thank you, President Duterte and Senator Bong Go! Salamat po! 


Source: FB

Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive