Siargao Accredited Accommodations Establishments

Planning your next vacation in Siargao Island?
These are the DOT - Accredited Accommodations Establishments allowed to operate during community quarantine.
Stay home now.. Travel tomorrow 😉
*Tourists are prohibited: Aug. 11-31, 2021
Update: August 23, 2021

Source: Surigao Del Norte Tourism and Culture Office
Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive