Typhoon Odette Leaves Siargao Devastated

Please help Siargao. All Municipalities are damaged, limited internet access, limited food, no electricity, no phone signal. 

Typhoon Odette leaves Siargao devastated!
Del Carmen

Santa Monica (Sapao)

Random Photos


Photo Source: Janos Leo Gorgolon Andanar, Sapaonon Ta, Aj Alaba.
Video Source: Dwin
Note: If you have photos/videos to publish, please contact us at siargaoislands@gmail.com

Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at siargaoislands@gmail.com

Blog Archive