Free Wifi Setup With Two Satellite Telecoms at the Siargao Sayak Airport

The Office of the Civil Defense camped out with their two Satellite Telecoms at the Siargao Sayak Airport. #FreeWifiForAll #OCD #NDRRMC #workingPCOO

Typhoon Odette leaves Siargao devastated. 

Source: Sec. Martin Andanar 

Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive