Del Carmen Mangrove Forest

Asec Benzon of the International Promotions Office of the Dept of Tourism visiting the view deck of Del Carmen Mangrove Forest. Asec committed to support Del Carmen's drive to be host of incentives and training programs of various organizations. So far Del Carmen's tourism has directly benefited the community and the people. This unique tourism approach is only in Del Carmen, Siargao Islands, Philippines.

Article Courtesy: Mayor JR Coro 
Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive