Siargao Guide Blog by Patrice

Celebrated my birthday at the surfing capital of the Philippines, Siargao! Had an amazing time surfing and exploring this beautiful island with my good friend, Marian Ong.

Source: Patrice Averilla

Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at

Blog Archive