Water Quality Monitoring

At the moment,  Deploying CTD Sea-Bird (conductivity, temperature and depth) at Marine Protected Area of Siargao Islands. 

#ARMSfieldseries #ARMSPhilippines — at Siargao Islands, Philippines.

Source: ARMS Philippines
Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at siargaoislands@gmail.com

Blog Archive