124th Feast of Señor Sto. Niño

Mayor Elizabeth T. Matugas: For the celebration of the 124th Feast of Señor Sto. Niño this coming January 15-16, 2021, no LOCKDOWN will happen. However, the implementation of the special Minimum Health Protocols such as the introduction of face masks / face shields, social distancing and other Ordinances to control the people who want to enter the Municipality of Dapa.

Source: Municipality of Dapa

Share Post:


Post a Comment

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at siargaoislands@gmail.com

Blog Archive