Ceremonial Ground Breaking of Deped Siargao Division Extension Office Building

December 9, 2016 - Gov. Sol Matugas and Cong. Bingo Matugas led the Ceremonial Ground Breaking P11 million Extension of Deped Siargao Division Extension Office Building in Km.3, Brgy. Osmena, Dapa, Siargao Island. 

Source: Roberto Parada
Share Post:


Post a Comment

Sponsored Links

About Siargao

Siargao is composed of 48 islands and islets-politically divided into nine municipalities: Burgos, Dapa, Del Carmen, Gen. luna, Pilar, San Benito, San Isidro, Santa Monica, and Socorro. Read more...

Guest Publisher

We accept guest publisher. Please send your stories, municipal/barangay updates, upcoming events or articles at siargaoislands@gmail.com or info@siargaoislands.com

Blog Archive


Buy Me a Coffee makes supporting fun and easy.